S.No  Date  Day 
1 January 1, 2016 Friday 
2 January 15, 2016 Friday 
3 January 26, 2016 Tuesday 
4 March 25, 2016 Friday 
5 April 14, 2016 Thursday 
6 May 1, 2016 Sunday 
7 July 6, 2016 Wednesday 
8 August 15, 2016 Monday 
9 September 5, 2016 Monday 
10 October 2, 2016 Sunday 
11 October 10, 2016 Monday 
12 October 30, 2016 Sunday 
13 October 31, 2016 Monday 
14 December 25, 2016 Sunday