Ver. 4.5

CelloSaaS Version 4.5

CelloSaaS 4.5.0.13 Patch
This Patch allows to configure multiple WAAD clients in the system. Steps to Upgrade CelloSaaS WebApp and AuthServer I) Database Changes ...
Wed, 23 Mar, 2016 at 12:29 PM
CelloSaaS 4.5.0.6 Patch
Version : 4.5.0.6 Release Date : 11/04/2016 Download Link :  CelloSaaS4.5.0.6 Security fixes for the below DLLs ->CelloSaaS.Billing -...
Fri, 15 Apr, 2016 at 11:46 PM
CelloSaaS 4.5.0.12 Patch
CelloSaaS.AuthServer.Client 2.0.0.2 This patch support the Redis cache for ClientDetails. To Install the CelloSaaS.AuthServer.Client 2.0.0.2...
Tue, 22 Mar, 2016 at 7:02 PM
CelloSaaS Nugets
CelloSaaS libraries and associated libraries are available as nuget to be used from the nuget.org public repository. The following are the nuge...
Fri, 5 Feb, 2016 at 6:40 PM
CelloSaaS 4.5.0.11
Version : 4.5.0.11 Release Date : 05/02/2016 Download Link :  CelloSaaS4.5.0.11 Environment .NET 4.5.2, 4.6, 4.6.1 VS  2013, 2015 ...
Tue, 1 Mar, 2016 at 2:32 PM
4.5.0.3
Version : 4.5.0.3 Release Date : 28/05/2015 Download Link :  CelloSaaS4.5.0.3 Requirements 1. Microsoft .NET 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2, 4.6...
Thu, 11 Feb, 2016 at 3:14 PM
4.5.0.3 Migration
Base Version : 4.5.0.0 Version : 4.5.0.3 Release Date : 28/05/2015 Download Link : CelloSaaS.4.5.0.3 Patch How to apply patch 1) ...
Fri, 12 Feb, 2016 at 7:19 AM
CelloSaaS Web Jobs
Base Version : 4.5.0.0 Version : 4.5.0.3 Release Date : 28/05/2015 Download Link :CelloSaaS Web Jobs
Wed, 17 Jun, 2015 at 11:14 AM
CelloSaaS Versioning Strategy
The following is the versioning strategy followed by CelloSaaS There are two types of Releases made in CelloSaaS Major Release For...
Wed, 17 Feb, 2016 at 6:50 PM
Billing WebJobs 4.5.0.11
Base Version: 4.5.0.0 Upgrade Version: 4.5.0.11
Fri, 26 Feb, 2016 at 12:34 AM